Executing Committee

  • HOME
  • Executing Committee

Office Bearers of the Alumni Association

Sh. Ravi Gupta, Vice President

Sh. Ravi Gupta belongs to the 1988-1992 batch, Electronics and Communication Engg. He did his B.Tech from CRSCE ,Murthal in 1992, MBA from FMS and executive course from IIFT Delhi. He has 17 Over 22 years of International Business leadership experience with Reputed, Top Notch MNC & Indian Corporates such as Ranbaxy, Olam, Apollo Tyres and Veetee Rice.Currently a business Entrepreneurial since 2009, as a founder director of Saar Enterprises, engaged in Rice exports. Email: [email protected]

Sr. No. Members of Executive Committee Passing Year, Stream Organization E-mail
1 Sh. Sanjay Gupta 1991,Mechanical Nissan, Gurgaon [email protected]
2 Sh. Hoshiar Singh 1992, Electronics Department of Telecom, New Delhi [email protected]
3 Sh. Naveen Kr. Wadhwa 1993, Mechanical

Own Business

[email protected]
4 Sh. Naveen Kumar 1993, Electronics BSNL, New Delhi [email protected]
5 Sh. Anil Yadav 1994, Chemical DCRUST, Murthal [email protected]